8028 Van Hut Lane Houston, TX 77044

MONDAY - FRIDAY 9:00 AM– 5:00 PM

Search

+

Contact Us

Get in touch

Thank you for your interest in USA Precision Machining Co. We look forward to working with you. We are interested in speaking with you about your machining needs. Please submit an inquiry if you have any unanswered questions and one of our team members will contact you within 24 Hours. If you have an urgent request or need a faster response, please call our office at 281-458-7304. USA Precision Machining Co. is available to assist in all of your needs.

Chester Montgomery
Managing Partner
chester@usaprecision.com
Roy Montgomery
General Manager
Operations Manager
Roy@usaprecision.com
Bob Boyles
Senior Sales/Quality Assurance
Bob@usaprecision.com
Eric Bell
Shop Foreman
Eric@usaprecision.com
Dena Roessler
Office Manager
Book Keeping/HR
dena@usaprecision.com
Jennifer Guillory
Materials Manager
QA/QC & Logistics
Jennifer@usaprecision.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company

Phone (required)

Service/Parts Requested

Your Message